Christmas

Sorry been at home in Wales for the last week for Christmas. Will do some updated pictures when I get back this weekend. BTW, I haven’t worn any concealer since the first night in Wales (I was out for a special occasion) and when I’ve mentioned to people about the surgery they have all commented that they wouldn’t have noticed and could really see anything scar wise unless I keep my eyelids closed.

It’s odd because it is quite a subtle surgery and I wasn’t looking that bad before. Part of me likes that they haven’t noticed (certainly the scars etc) while part of me wants someone to notice and say something. Hopefully even though it’s not standout noticeable, the overall effect is a more youthful look. Keen to have my follow up with Mr Shoaib in Jan and to hear his thoughts.

Leave a Reply

